Love at first sight!

8 years ago I became the most happy girl in the world, 8 years ago this day I was having the person that change my life forever a beautiful baby girl, I can’t forget the feeling when I meet the love of my life and I got the privilege to hold her in my arms, when I look at her eyes I forget about everything that went wrong in my life, I live everyday to see her happy, she makes me proud and very thankful to have her in my life, touching those little hands and looking a such amazing things that life bring us, see her everyday grow and looking at her beautiful smile is just indescribable.

I didn’t know if I would be a good mommy I just want to be the best for her, I have my rights and my wrongs, I felt fear but I always try my best.

2 Replies to “Love at first sight!”

Leave a Reply

