Ivo Pitanguy Exfoliant

The clinica Ivo Pitanguy in Rio de Janeiro was founded in 1963 by a professor Ivo Pitanguy with the goal of providing VIPs worldwide the latest in aesthetic treatments and cosmetic surgery. The breakthrough line of beauty and wellness products named Beauty by Clinica Ivo Pitanguy offers revolutionary treatments that don't require an office visit.

I been using This Exfoliant for almost 3 years now is my favorite I love how gentle is on my skin and the results I get, I have super sensitive skin and this Exfoliant leaves my skin looking awesome,cleans and purify my skin. Exfoliating powder is a powder that transforms into a enzymatic light, soft foam when activated with water. It's enzymatic action gently removes dead cells and impurities without irritating skin.

Pitanguy served in the 18th ward as head of the department of surgery at Holy House of Mercy ( Rio de Janeiro Brazil) the first hand surgery specialized service in South America providing dignity and hope to many patients in need as deformity victims.

Let me know what you think 😉!

Viry Puga 😘

http://bbcip.ch/en/needs-scrubsandmasks/16

Leave a Reply

